Wczytuję dane...
Realizacja zamówienia: 48 godzin
Sprzedanych produktów: 0
Wysyłka od: 6.69 PLN
Despite Joe Cocker's tragic passing in 2014, his music will live on forever. After the Music On Vinyl releases of Maddogs & Englishmen [MOVLP355], Sheffield Steel [MOVLP540] and Live [MOVLP1254], we're proud to dedicate a fitting farewell to the man that has touched the hearts of millions.

Greatest Hits contains his most memorable tunes on a double gatefold album, with songs like "Have A Little Faith In Me", "Summer In The City", "You Are So Beautiful", "You Can Leave Your Hat On", a live duet with Eros Ramazotti ("That's All I Need To Know") and of course a thrilling live version of "With A Little Help From My Friends".

This particular selection of songs has not been released on vinyl before.

Side A
1. Summer In The City
2. Could You Be Loved
3. The Simple Things
4. N'Oubliez Jamais
Side B
1. Have A Little Faith In Me
2. What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
4. Delta Lady
5. You Are So Beautiful
Side C
1. That's All I Need To Know (Live Duet with Eros Ramazzotti)
2. Let The Healing Begin
3. Tonight
4. Night Calls
5. Don't You Love Me Anymore
Side D
1. When The Night Comes
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. Unchain My Heart
4. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)


  • Format: 


  • Nośnik główny: 

    Płyta gramofonowa

  • Objętość: 


  • Oprawa: 


  • Rok wydania: 


  • Tematyka: 

    Muzyka na płycie winyl